總結計劃

照片©Resilient Reefs Initiative,大堡礁基金會/ Gary Cranitch,昆士蘭博物館

步驟7:創建計劃摘要

摘要 - 工作表

現在是時候檢查一下你的策略了。 寫下您目前已確定的步驟的摘要,以確保步驟相互構建和/或相互補充,並查看是否缺少任何內容。 書面計劃將幫助您集中精力並堅持到底,並使其他人更容易參與您的項目。

使用 摘要模板 用於捕獲您的決定和每個工作表中描述的詳細信息。 記住要簡潔 - 少即是多。 這是一份高級文檔,旨在提供您希望實現的目標以及實現目標的快照。 記住我們從簡單和具體消息的力量中學到了什麼,並在此處應用。

觀看有關創建計劃摘要的簡短演示:

一旦總結了您的計劃,請進行實際檢查。 問你自己:

  1. 這些步驟是否會形成一個有凝聚力的計劃,您的受眾是否符合您的目標,郵件是否會傳達給您的受眾,您的策略是否會將您的信息傳達給您的受眾,並且您的衡量標準會告訴您策略是否有效?
  2. 您的信息和策略的基調是否反映了您的受眾的價值觀/關注點和您的目標? 例如,如果您的主題是嚴肅的,那麼有趣的消息可能不合適。
  3. 您是否有新的合作夥伴參與該項目?
  4. 你的第一步是明確的嗎?
  5. 誰需要查看和批准您的計劃?
  6. 您需要哪些資源才能確保實施您的計劃?

此工作表基於Spitfire Strategies的SmartCatform®戰略溝通規劃工具。 Smart Chart是Spitfire Strategies的註冊商標。 要了解更多信息,請訪問: spitfirestrategies.com.

測試你的理解

參加測驗,測試您對本節信息的理解。

Step 7: Create a Summary of Your Plan

Summary-worksheet

Now it’s time to review your strategy before you put it into action. Write down a summary of the steps you’ve identified so far to make sure the steps build on one another and/or compliment each other, and to see if anything is missing. A written plan will help you focus your efforts and stay on course, and make it easier to engage others in your project.

Use the Summary Template provided to capture your decisions and the details described in each worksheet. Remember to be concise – less is more. This is a high-level document meant to provide a snapshot of what you want to achieve and how you are going to achieve it. Remember what we learned about the power of simple and concrete messages and apply that here. Once you’ve summarized your plan, do a realty check. Ask yourself:

  1. Do the steps flow into a cohesive plan, does your audience match your objective, will the messages reach your audience, will your tactics get your messages to your audience, and will your measures tell you if your strategy is working?
  2. Does the tone of your message and tactics reflect your audience’s values/concerns and your goal? For example, if your subject matter is serious, then messages that are funny may not be appropriate.
  3. Are there new partners you can get involved in the project?
  4. Is your first next step clear?
  5. Who needs to see and approve your plan?
  6. What resources do you need to secure to implement your plan?

This worksheet is based on Spitfire Strategies’ Smart Chart® strategic communications planning tool. The Smart Chart is a registered trademark of Spitfire Strategies. To learn more, visit: spitfirestrategies.com.

Test Your Understanding

Test your understanding of the information in this section by taking the quiz.

Resources

Communications Planning Workbook (pdf, 5.1M)

Smart Chart® – an interactive tool to guide smart communication choices

Return to Top

Last updated September 7, 2017

Translate »