這個輔導課程已經開始,但你仍然可以找到溝通內容 請點擊此處。.

希望影響行為或提高對問題的認識,以推進您的保護工作? 新的戰略溝通指導在線課程可以幫助您有效溝通,以實現您的保護目標! 這個為期三週的指導培訓只是6-8小時時間的承諾,具有動手練習,交互式網絡研討會和測驗,以及導師和其他經理的指導。 我們揭開了戰略溝通的神秘面紗並簡化了規劃流程,因此您可以在學習的過程中開展自己的項目。 本課程對所有人免費開放,但面向珊瑚礁管理者和從業者。

重要日期:

  • 12月18 - 1月16: 課程註冊是開放的。 註冊於1月17關閉
  • 1月16: 課程方向和介紹性網絡研討會(45分鐘)
  • 1月17 - 1月24: 完成三個關於溝通規劃過程的自學課程和工作表:確定您的目標和目標,評估您的工作環境,並確定您的目標受眾(~2.5小時)
  • 1月25: 網絡研討會2 - 審核概念和討論(45分鐘)
  • 1月26 - 2月7: 完成四個關於溝通規劃過程的自學課程和工作表:讓您的信息更重要,識別信使和策略,衡量您的影響,並創建您的計劃摘要(~3.5小時)
  • 二月8: 網絡研討會3 - 審查概念,討論和課程結論(30分鐘)
por youjizz xmxx 老師xxx 性別

Strategic Communication Mentored Online Course

Comm AnnJanuary 16 – February 8, 2018

Looking to influence behavior or raise awareness about an issue to advance your conservation efforts? A new Strategic Communication Mentored Online Course can help you communicate effectively to reach your conservation goal! This three-week mentored training, which is only a 6-8 hour time commitment, features hands-on exercises, interactive webinars and quizzes, and guidance from mentors and other managers. We’ve demystified strategic communication and simplified the planning process so you can work on your own project as you learn. This course is free and open to anyone, but is geared toward coral reef managers and practitioners. The course content can be found in the communication module.

Important Dates:

  • December 18 – January 16: Course registration is open. Registration closes January 17
  • January 16: Course orientation and introductory webinar (45 minutes)
  • January 17 – January 24: Complete three self-paced lessons and worksheets on the communication planning process: establish your goal & objectives, assess the context for your efforts, and identify your target audience(s) (~2.5 hours)
  • January 25: Webinar 2 – Review concepts and discussion (45 minutes)
  • January 26 – February 7: Complete four self-paced lessons and worksheets on the communication planning process: make your message matter, identify messengers and tactics, measure your impact, and create a summary of your plan (~3.5 hours)
  • February 8: Webinar 3 – Review concepts, discussion, and course conclusion (30 minutes)
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone